Staff

Lisa Althof
Lisa Althof

Account Clerk
lisa.althof@uni.edu
319.273.7118

Lisa Baronio
Lisa Baronio

Vice President for University Advancement
President of the UNI Foundation

lisa.baronio@uni.edu
319.273.2147

Helene Benitez
Helene Benitez

Director of Gift and Legacy Planning
helene.benitez@uni.edu
319.273.3899

Cole Bowermaster
Cole Bowermaster

Director of Development
College of Business Administration
cole.bowermaster@uni.edu
319.273.7114

Dan Breitbach

Director of Development
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
dan.breitbach@uni.edu
319.273.6078

Dianne Campbell
Dianne Campbell

Director of Development
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
dianne.campbell@uni.edu
319.273.5985

Jean Carlisle
Jean Carlisle

Administrative Assistant, University Advancement
jean.carlisle@uni.edu
319.273.2487

Nate Clapham
Nate Clapham

Assistant Vice President for Outreach and Annual Giving Programs
nathan.clapham@uni.edu
319.273.5468

Maureen Daley
Maureen Daley

Systems Analyst
maureen.daley@uni.edu
319.273.2415

Andrea Elliott
Andrea Elliott

Senior Regional Director of Development
andrea.elliott@uni.edu
319.273.6778

Ryan England
Ryan England

Accountant
ryan.england@uni.edu
319.273.7436

Frank Esser
Frank Esser

Special Assistant to the Vice President
frank.esser@uni.edu
319.273.6723

Bonnie Farland
Bonnie Farland

Clerk IV
bonnie.farland@uni.edu
319.273.7116

Nick Fisher
Nick Fisher

Proposal Writer
nicholas.fisher@uni.edu
319.273.3046

Steve Gearhart
Steve Gearhart

Associate Vice President of University Advancement
steve.gearhart@uni.edu

319.273.5968

Ron Giddings
Ron Giddings

Research and Data Analyst
ron.giddings@uni.edu
319.273.7115

Jane Halverson
Jane Halverson

Director of Development
College of Education
jane.halverson@uni.edu
319.273.4665

Sharon Hannasch
Sharon Hannasch

Senior Accountant
sharon.hannasch@uni.edu
319.273.2379

Stacy Harms
Stacy Harms

Account Clerk - Financial Services
stacy.harms@uni.edu319.273.2704

Cody Heglund
Cody Heglund

Accountant
heglundc@uni.edu
319.273.6837

Noreen Hermansen
Noreen Hermansen

Vice President for Principal Gifts
noreen.hermansen@uni.edu
319.273.2186

Elaine Johnson
Elaine Johnson

Director of Development
College of Business Administration
elaine.johnson@uni.edu
319.273.4444

Jeff Keen
Jeff Keen

Director of Annual Giving
jeff.keen@uni.edu
319.273.2511

Carole Kimball
Carole Kimball

Secretary, Office of Development
carole.kimball@uni.edu
319.273.2393

Emerson Linney
Emerson Linney

Systems Analyst
emerson.linney@uni.edu
319.273.7112

Cassie Benning Luze
Cassie Benning Luze

Senior Director of Development
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences - Sciences
cassie.luze@uni.edu
319.273.6360

Hillery Oberle
Hillery Oberle

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
hillery.oberle@uni.edu
319.273.2226

Sarah Parsons
Sarah Parsons

Director of Advancement Communications
sarah.parsons@uni.edu
319.273.2505

Susan Reinart
Susan Reinart

Director of Stewardship & Special Events
susan.reinart@uni.edu
319.273.7848

Jeremy Rosel
Jeremy Rosel

Assistant Director of Regional Development
roselj@uni.edu
319.273.7111

Rita (Hatlevig) Siglin
Rita (Hatlevig) Siglin

Secretary, Office of Development
rita.hatlevig@uni.edu
319.273.6078

Patty Smith
Patty Smith

Clerk III
patricia.smith@uni.edu
319.273.3470

Kyle Soldwisch
Kyle Soldwisch

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
kyle.soldwisch@uni.edu
319.273.6033

Jamar Thompson

Director of Development
Athletics
jamar.thompson@uni.edu
319.273.7817

Virginia Thulstrup
Virginia Thulstrup

Secretary, Constituent Development
virginia.thulstrup@uni.edu
319.273.7113

Gina Trimble
Gina Trimble

Assistant Vice President - Advancement Services
Treasurer of the UNI Foundation
gina.trimble@uni.edu
319.273.7252

Amanda Ubben
Amanda Ubben

Stewardship & Special Events Coordinator
amanda.ubben@uni.edu
319.273.6048

Joey Zimmerli
Joey Zimmerli

Systems Administrator
zimmerli@uni.edu
319.273.6503